3rd/5th Floor, YMCA Cultural Center Building
1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi, India - 110001

EPABX Nos: 91-11-23345118,  23747741, 23747748     
Fax No: 23746652

Name and Designation Office Tele No.
Sh. Bhupendra Singh,
Chairman, NPPA
23746630, 23746639 
fax : 23746652
Smt. Monica Malhotra,
PPS to Chairman
Sh. Gaurav Shukla,
Steno to Chairman
Dr. Sharmila Mary Joseph K.,
Member Secretary
fax : 23746652
Smt. Sushil Kumari, PPS to Member Secretary  -do-
Sh. Kalyan Nag, Adviser 
Smt. Rita Manchanda, PS to Advisor  23746933
Smt. Roshni Sohni, Director (Admin) / (Enforcement) 23345177
Sh. A. K. Khurana, Director Overcharging 23746642
Sh. Amarpal Singh Sawhney, Director Pricing 23345176
Legal Division 23746792
Sh. S.S. Bisht, Technical Director, NIC 23360265
Smt. Neelam Kaul, Scientist 'D', NIC 23360265
Smt. Getzi, Scientist 'C', NIC -do-
Sh. Sanjay Chhabra, Under Secretary 23746794
Sh. Arun Kumar Diwan, Dy. Director 23746795
Sh. Anand Prakash, Dy. Director 23746796
Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh, Dy. Director 23746796
Sh. R. Nihal Pedric, Dy. Director 23746796
Sh. Baljit Singh, Asstt. .Director 23746793
Sh. Prasenjit Das, Asstt. .Director 23746795
Sh. Sumit Sachdeva , Asstt Director
Sh. Arvind Kumar, Section Officer 23746791
Sh.Prakash Hemani, Asstt Director 23746795
Reception 23345119















Top of the Page | Home